SoF Board of Trustees & Officers — 2016/17

If you wish to contact any of the board members individually, please write via the chair. General enquiries can be addressed to enquiries@sofn.org.uk.

John Pearson, Chair of Board of Trustees,
chair@sofn.org.uk



Simon Mapp, Vice-Chair of Board of Trustees,
chair@sofn.org.uk



Carol Palfrey Secretary to Board of Trusteessecretary@sofn.org.uk



Stephen Williams, Treasurer
treasurer@sofn.org.uk



Dinah Livingstone, Sofia Editor
editor@sofn.org.uk



Penny Mawdsley, Portholes Editor
portholes@sofn.org.uk



David Paterson Press Officer
press@sofn.org.uk



Oliver Essame



Dave Francis



Andy Kemp



Janet Seargeant



Andrew Teverson




Non-Trustee Officer

David Lambourn, Admin Secretary
admin@sofn.org.uk
;

Membership Secretary
membership@sofn.org.uk




Websites: sofn.org.uk; sofconference.org.uk/annual_conference.html

Clem Cook, Webmaster, Web Designer and Content Editor
webmaster@sofn.org.uk



Oliver Essame, Web Designer and Technical Consultant



Rob Wheeler, Web Designer and Technical Consultant



 

 

Registered charity number 1113177
© All Sea of Faith material is licenced under a Creative Commons Licence