SoF Board of Trustees & Officers — 2018/19

If you wish to contact any of the board members individually, please write via the chair. General enquiries can be addressed to enquiries@sofn.org.uk.

John Pearson, Chair of Board of Trustees,
chair@sofn.org.uk



Simon Mapp, Vice-Chair of Board of Trustees,
chair@sofn.org.uk



Carol Palfrey Secretary to Board of Trusteessecretary@sofn.org.uk



Stephen Williams, Treasurer
treasurer@sofn.org.uk



Richard Wood-Penn, Membership Secretary
membership@sofn.org.uk
;



Andy Kemp, Portholes Editor
portholes@sofn.org.uk



Dinah Livingstone, Sofia Editor
editor@sofn.org.uk



Clem Cook, Webmaster and Content Editor
webmaster@sofn.org.uk



Dave Francis, Solarity Editor



Janet Seargeant



Martin Spence



Andrew Teverson






Non-Trustee Officer

David Paterson Press Officer
press@sofn.org.uk




Websites:
http://www.sofn.org.uk/index.html
http://www.sofconference.org.uk/annual_conference.html
http://www.solarity.org.uk/

Clem Cook, Webmaster, Web Designer and Content Editor
webmaster@sofn.org.uk



Oliver Essame, Web Designer and Technical Consultant



Rob Wheeler, Web Designer and Technical Consultant



 

 

Registered charity number 1113177
© All Sea of Faith material is licenced under a Creative Commons Licence