SoF Board of Trustees & Officers — 2023/24

If you wish to contact any of the board members individually, please write via the Secretary. General enquiries can be addressed to

Stephen Williams, Chairman

John Pearson, Secretary to Board of Trustees and Portholes Editor

David Lambourn, Treasurer

Edward Nickell, Membership Secretary

Dinah Livingstone, Sofia Editor

Oliver Essame, Website Designer

Dave Francis, Solarity Editor

Stephen Mitchell

Janet Seargeant


A new re-designed '' is under construction



Registered charity number 1113177
© All Sea of Faith material is licenced under a Creative Commons Licence