SoF Board of Trustees & Officers — 2021/22

If you wish to contact any of the board members individually, please write via the chair. General enquiries can be addressed to

Martin Spence, Chair of Board of Trustees,

Carol Palfrey Secretary to Board of

Stephen Williams, Treasurer

Marianne Mead, Joint Membership Secretary

Richard Wood-Penn, Joint Membership Secretary

Dinah Livingstone, Sofia Editor

Clem Cook, Webmaster and Content Editor

Dave Francis, Solarity Editor

Simon Mapp, Twitter Editor

Oliver Essame, Website Designer

Non-Trustee Officer

John Pearson, Portholes Editor


Clem Cook, Webmaster and Content Editor

Oliver Essame, Web Designer and Technical Consultant



Registered charity number 1113177
© All Sea of Faith material is licenced under a Creative Commons Licence