SoF Board of Trustees & Officers — 2022/23

If you wish to contact any of the board members individually, please write via the Secretary. General enquiries can be addressed to

John Pearson, Chair of Board of Trustees and Portholes Editor

Edward Nickell Secretary to Board of

David Lambourn, Treasurer

Edward Nickell, Membership Secretary

Dinah Livingstone, Sofia Editor

Oliver Essame, Website Designer

Clem Cook, Online Content Editor

Dave Francis, Solarity Editor

Carol Palfrey



A new re-designed '' is under construction



Registered charity number 1113177
© All Sea of Faith material is licenced under a Creative Commons Licence